Forum
u45697
u45697
Živjo,živjo

No tale zgodbica, bo popolnoma napisana v angleščini. Zakaj jo objavljam na slovensko stran? Zato, ker je tam, kjer sem jo prej pisala postala nevidna vsem bralcem in sem jo izbrisala.

Upam, da vam bo všeč in vas angleščina ne bo preveč motila.

P.S. Vključeni so One Direction
31. julij 2012
u45697
u45697
Chapter 1 "Valerie Kayla Gold"
Name: Valerie Kayla Gold

Birth Day: 23. november. 1996

Fav color: Blue
Fav food: pancakes
Pets: none
Brothers/sisters: Younger brother Dan, older sister Alysha (aly)

Student at an University in London, studiying politics and sociology.
Currently living in an apartment with a new friend Lisa.
From Paris, France.

Long&wavy orange-ish/brown-ish hair, dark brown eyes, quite tall (175cm).

Hi, I'm Valerie, but every1 call me Val. I'm 19 and I am from Paris which is obviously in France. I am studying politics and sociology at a university in London. You are probably asking, what am I doing here. In London. Well, Paris is an awesome city. Cute boys and nice people but I always wanted to go to collage in London, UK. Why? My first crush was most definitly Harry Styles. (Who's wasn't right?!) I always dreamt to meet him and marry him but then I met Dylan. So cuz' of him I had a wish to move to UK. Eventualy, my big crush on that curly boy faded, but my wish to study in UK hasn't. So here I am, having the time of my life.
My best friend is Lisa McCay. She is 19 also and is studying fashion at a university near mine. We met over twitter and now we are living together. Crazy right?
Since I cam here, I met Dylan. A lovely boy who turned out to be my future boyfriend. We've been together for 9 months and we are still going strong.

Gotta go now. Bye! Xxx

31. julij 2012
u45697
u45697
Chapter 1 »Party&Surprise«