Forum
Warning!
This story will contain mature content so unless you're 18 years old or more, reading is not advised ... I won't stop you from reading though x)
If you find this story too much for your taste, do not read it, because I will not tolerate insults.
I warned you and that's about all I could've done.

The story will be written in English, so forgive me all the grammatical mistakes as I am only an amateur at this point.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Once again, human has become worse than an animal. Powered by greed and coldness of their hearts, people started destroying the sacred moral beliefs and soon they would return to their old primitive thinking, knowing no faith, hope or love, just a rank. A hierarchy was all that mattered.

Creation of niifurs, was humanity's downfall. Not because new animal-human hybrids would be particularly strong or dangerous to autochtonous homo sapiens but because humans saw them that way. Because of their irrational fear. No one wished to live under the rule of a hybrid. So they told themselves another lie: niifurs are nothing but animals. Less intelligent due to their animal instincts and they would lack discipline. Their fate was soon decided: Slavery.

Every human could pay for a niifur to be his slave. That meant owning him and treating him like a tool. Wether human would need to build a new house or would be filled with particular strong desires, it was niifur's job to take care of that. If a slave disobeyed, master had all the right to punish him, however he wanted. Pain, suffering and deaths of niifurs were morally acceptable and sometimes even applaused to. That is what the world became.